metrepac 2024 GENERAL ELECTION VOTER GUIDE

Every vote counts—make sure to turn in your ballot on-time!

SACRAMENTO COUNTY

CITY OF ELK GROVE



Bobbie Singh-Allen Mayor bobbie4mayor.com



Kevin SpeaseCity Council, D3
kevinspease.com



Darren SuenCity Council, D1
darrensuen.com

CITY OF FOLSOM



Jim Ortega City Council, D4 jimortega.org



Justin RaithelCity Council, D2
justinraithel.com

CITY OF RANCHO CORDOVA



David SanderCity Council, D1

CITY OF SACRAMENTO



Kevin McCartyMayor
mccartyformayor.com



Stephen WaltonCity Council, D2
waltonforsaccitycouncil.com



PLACER COUNTY

CITY OF ROCKLIN



Dave Bass City Council daveforrocklin.com



Ken Broadway City Council



Greg Janda City Council gregjanda.com

CITY OF ROSEVILLE



Nick Busse City Council, D5



Bruce Houdesheldt City Council, D3 busseforcitycouncil.com

PLACER COUNTY



Cindy Gustafson County Supervisor, D5

YOLO COUNTY

CITY OF WEST SACRAMENTO



Dr. Dawnté Early Mayor dawnteearly.com



Quirina Orozco City Council, D2 kevinspease.com



Emiliano Rosas City Council, D1 emilianorosas.org

CITY OF WOODLAND



Tom Stallard City Council, D2

STATE ASSEMBLY



Josh Hoover State Assembly, D7 hooverforassembly.com



Maggy Krell State Assembly, D6 maggykrellforassembly.com



Joe Patterson State Assembly, D5 joepatterson.com

STATE SENATE



Christopher CabaldonState Senate, D3
cabaldonforsenate.com